

## MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE CORPORATE COMMITTEE

## **WEDNESDAY 24 MAY 2017**

Councillors Present: Councillor Jessica Webb in the Chair

Cllr Will Brett, Cllr Barry Buitekant, Cllr Laura Bunt, Cllr Mete Coban, Cllr Susan Fajana-Thomas (Vice-

Chair), Cllr Katie Hanson,

Cllr Christopher Kennedy, Cllr Michael Levy,

Clir Sally Mulready, Clir M Can Ozsen,

Cllr Clare Potter, Cllr Ian Sharer, Cllr Nick Sharman

and CIIr Vincent Stops

Officers in attendance: Rabiya Khatun

## 1 Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair of the Corporate Committee

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Jessica Webb be elected to serve as Chair of the Corporate Committee for the 2017/2018 Municipal Year.

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas be elected to serve as Vice Chair of the Corporate Committee for the 2017/2018 Municipal Year.

## 2 Establishment and Composition of the following Sub-Committees

**RESOLVED** that the establishment and membership of the Corporate Committee for the 2017/2018 Municipal Year:

Councillor Will Brett

Councillor Laura Bunt

Councillor Mete Coban

Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas

Councillor Katie Hanson

Councillor Christopher Kennedy

Councillor Sally Mulready

Councillor Deniz Oguzkanli

Councillor M Can Ozsen

Councillor Clare Potter

Councillor Nick Sharman

**Councillor Vincent Stops** 

Councillor Jessica Webb

Councillor Michael Levy

Councillor Ian Sharer

**Duration of the meeting:** 7.00pm - 7.05 pm

Rabiya Khatun Governance Services 020 8356 6279